head_banner

Des produits

  • The filter fabrics for coal preparation plants/ Coal washing cloth

    Les tissus filtrants pour les usines de préparation du charbon / Chiffon de lavage du charbon

    Selon les exigences des usines de préparation du charbon, Zonel Filtech a développé plusieurs types de tissus filtrants pour le processus de lavage du charbon afin de les aider à concentrer la boue de charbon et à purifier les eaux usées lors du traitement du lavage du charbon, les tissus filtrants de Zonel Filtech pour le lavage du charbon fonctionne avec les propriétés de:
    1. Sous la certaine efficacité du filtre avec une bonne perméabilité à l'air et à l'eau, très approprié pour la concentration de boue de charbon fin.
    2. Surface lisse, démoulage facile du gâteau, réduction des coûts de maintenance.
    3. Pas facile à bloquer, donc réutilisable après lavage, plus longue durée de vie.
    4. Le matériel peut être personnalisé en fonction de différentes conditions de travail.

  • Spunbonded nonwoven filter cloth for pleated style filter cartridges production

    Tissu filtrant non tissé filé pour la production de cartouches filtrantes de style plissé

    Zonel Filtech fournit des tissus non tissés en polyester spunbond de bonne qualité pour les applications de filtration industrielle.(support de cartouche filtrante)

    Le tissu filtrant filé en polyester avec le motif spécialement conçu, combiné à la fabrication de rodage filé 3D, confère au tissu filtrant filé lié de Zonel Filtech les propriétés d'une bonne perméabilité à l'air;haute efficacité du filtre ;grande rigidité et pas facile de changer la forme une fois plissée ;grande charge de particules et durable pour diverses applications industrielles.Les non-tissés en polyester filé-lié de Zonel Filtech peuvent être finis avec une membrane PTFE laminée, hydrofuge et oléofuge, et laminé avec une feuille d'aluminium antistatique et ainsi de suite pour répondre aux différentes exigences des différentes conditions de fonctionnement.

    Outre le tissu filtrant filé-lié, Zonel Filtech fournit également la couche de support de membrane de qualité sonore pour les cartouches filtrantes de type plissé.

  • Flour meshes, plansifter sleeves, cleaner pads for flour mills

    Filets à farine, manchons plansifter, tampons nettoyants pour moulins à farine

    Zonel Filtech est l'un des fabricants de matériaux filtrants les plus professionnels, équipé des métiers à tisser à projectiles les plus avancés-Sulzer et des machines de traitement de finition qui peuvent offrir les gammes complètes de mailles de farine.Les mailles de farine de Zonel Filtech ont les propriétés d'une taille ouverte égale et ponctuelle, d'une résistance à la traction élevée, d'une taille stable, d'une résistance à l'abrasion et de matériaux de qualité alimentaire faciles à nettoyer.

    Outre les mailles de farine, Zonel Filtech fournit également les manchons d'entrée et de sortie du plansifter.Le manchon planifter est adopté les tissus filtrants en polyester, combinés avec les anneaux de support au milieu, les doubles extrémités avec une conception élastique pour une installation pratique.Les manchons de plansifter pour l'entrée et la sortie de Zonel Filtech avec les propriétés de flexibilité, de haute résistance à la traction, de farine respirante mais sans fuite, d'installation facile et durable, la taille spéciale peut être personnalisée.

    Et Zonel Filtech fournit également des tampons nettoyants / tampons propres en coton de bonne qualité, toute aide nécessaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter!

  • Filter Presses

    Filtres-presses

    Outre les tissus et le service de filtre-presse, Zonel Filtech peut également suggérer et fournir les filtres-presses en fonction du contenu de la solution des clients et des circonstances de traitement afin d'obtenir les meilleures performances de filtration mais l'investissement le plus économique, les filtres-presses peuvent être des filtres-presse à plaque de cadre, filtre-presse à chambre et filtre-presse à membrane, qui peuvent être conçus pour être totalement automatiques afin d'obtenir le moyen le plus simple et le temps de fonctionnement le plus court.

    En particulier la percée sur la technologie des membranes TPE, les filtres-presses de Zonel avec les propriétés de supportable, stable, universalisable et largement utilisé dans diverses industries.

    La technologie de chambre de filtration variable est largement appliquée à la séparation solide-liquide dans de nombreuses industries telles que la chimie, la pharmacie, l'exploitation minière, etc., ce qui aide à réduire la teneur en eau du gâteau de filtration et améliore considérablement l'efficacité de la production pour nos clients.

  • Filter fabrics for sugar plants/ Sugar industry filter cloth

    Tissus filtrants pour plantes sucrières/ Tissu filtrant pour l'industrie sucrière

    La plupart des matières premières pour la production de sucre seront la canne à sucre et la betterave à sucre, selon la méthode de clarification différente, qui peut être divisée en sucre carbonisé (chaux + CO2) et sucre sulfuré (chaux + SO2), bien que le sucre carbonisé soit plus complexe. et nécessitent beaucoup d'investissement sur les machines et le clarificateur, mais le principe général de traitement et les procédures sont similaires.
    Et le processus de filtrage sera demandé pour la concentration de boue de sucre après la clarification, la filtration du jus de sucre (après l'insertion de CO2), la purification du sirop, le traitement de déshydratation des cristaux (filtres centrifuges) et le traitement des eaux usées, telles que l'eau de lavage de la canne à sucre et de la betterave à sucre. traitement, traitement de l'eau de lavage des tissus filtrants, traitement de la déshydratation des sédiments, etc.
    Zonel Filtech est le meilleur expert qui peut offrir des solutions complètes pour le traitement des filtres pour les plantes sucrières, toute aide nécessaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter !

  • PTFE needle felt filter cloth & PTFE filter bag

    Tissu filtrant en feutre aiguilleté PTFE et sac filtrant en PTFE

    PTFE (polytétrafluorétyhylène) également connu sous le nom de téflon qui doit toujours être traité comme le roi des plastiques en raison des propriétés de résistance à haute température (le maximum peut supporter 280 degrés C), résistance à la corrosion (convient pour PH1 ~ 14), durée de vie plus longue, non -collant, etc. Ainsi, la fibre de PTFE est une excellente matière première innée pour la production industrielle de tissus filtrants.Le tissu filtrant en PTFE (tissu filtrant en téflon) de Zonel Filtech propose principalement un tissu filtrant en feutre aiguilleté PTFE (tissu filtrant en feutre aiguilleté en téflon) ainsi que le tissu filtrant en PTFE tissé.
    Zonel Filtech a adopté le 100% premier gradeFibre de PTFE (téflon) et canevas de filament de PTFE, puis bien aiguilleté dans le feutre, après le traitement de finition spécial, le tissu filtrant en feutre aiguilleté en téflon (matériau filtrant en polytétrafluorétyhylène) peut être largement utilisé dans diverses occasions industrielles pour le dépoussiérage (sac filtrant anti-poussière en PTFE) et la filtration des liquides (PTFE / Téflon micron sac filtrant classé).
    Zonel Filtech peut fournir à la fois les rouleaux de tissu filtrant PTFE (feutre aiguilleté PTFE pour la collecte de poussière et tissu filtrant liquide PTFE/tissu filtrant PTFE micron) et les sacs filtrants PTFE prêts à l'emploi (sacs filtrants en téflon).

  • Polyester filter bags, polyester needle felt filter cloth for dust filter bags production

    Sacs filtrants en polyester, tissu filtrant en feutre aiguilleté de polyester pour la production de sacs filtrants anti-poussière

    Le tissu filtrant non tissé en feutre aiguilleté en polyester (PET, feutre de térylène) avec les propriétés de haute résistance à la traction, de super résistance à l'abrasion, de bonne résistance aux acides, de qualité alimentaire, l'un des matériaux filtrants les plus économiques qui est largement utilisé dans diverses applications industrielles pour le dépoussiérage utilisation (tissu filtrant anti-poussière pour la production de sacs filtrants anti-poussière).

    Zonel Filtech avec l'équipe la plus expérimentée et la plus compétente, possède les lignes de poinçonnage d'aiguilles modernes combinées avec les matières premières de première qualité, ce qui rend le tissu filtrant en feutre aiguilleté de polyester de Zonel avec une perméabilité à l'air et une épaisseur égales, une résistance à la traction élevée, une surface lisse et une libération facile le gâteau de poussière, durable.

    Selon différentes circonstances de travail et demandes d'émission, le tissu filtrant en polyester peut choisir divers traitements de finition, tels que hydrofuge et oléofuge, bain de suspension PTFE, membrane PTFE stratifiée, ignifuge, etc. afin de fabriquer ces tissus filtrants pour le dépoussiérage avec performances de filtration parfaites.

  • Fiber glass needle felt filter cloth/ Filter glass filter bag

    Tissu filtrant en feutre aiguilleté en fibre de verre/sac filtrant en verre filtrant

    En raison des sacs filtrants en fibres chimiques résistants aux hautes températures, toujours avec des prix extrêmement élevés, ce qui constitue sans aucun doute un lourd fardeau pour les opérateurs DC à chaque changement.Obtenir une sorte de sac filtrant résistant aux hautes températures mais à moindre coût devient la réalité des exigences du marché de la filtration, et la fibre de verre est le premier choix.

    Le tissu filtrant en feutre aiguilleté en fibre de verre de Zonel Filtech a adopté 100% de fibre de verre, avec un poinçonnage à l'aiguille et un traitement de finition sonores, les sacs filtrants en fibre de verre peuvent être utilisés dans certaines occasions à des températures extrêmement élevées pour la collecte de poussière.

    Pour vaincre les inconvénients de la faible cohésion et de la faible résistance au pliage du feutre en fibre de verre, ZONEL a développé un feutre aiguilleté mélangé en fibre de verre (similaire au feutre aiguilleté FMS ou au sac filtrant FMS), ces matériaux filtrants non tissés en fibre de verre déjà testés à long terme, de nos jours sont largement utilisés pour de nombreuses applications, telles que la cimenterie, la métallurgie, l'exploitation minière, la chimie, les centrales thermiques, etc.

  • Anti-static needle felt filter cloth/ Anti-Static dust filter bags

    Tissu filtrant en feutre aiguilleté antistatique/sacs filtrants anti-poussière antistatiques

    Les toiles filtrantes antistatiques de Zonel Filtech ont été conçues pour le dépoussiérage (sacs filtrants antistatiques) en cas d'air poussiéreux avec certains matériaux inflammables ou explosifs, tels que la poussière de farine, la poussière d'aluminium, la poussière de charbon et certaines poudres explosives. matériaux dans les industries telles que la chimie, etc.

    Comme nous le savons, lorsque la densité de la poussière inflammable atteint un certain point, une petite étincelle peut provoquer l'explosion et le feu, c'est pourquoi lorsque nous concevons les matériaux filtrants qui doivent les prendre en considération.

    Zonel Filtech a conçu la série de tissus filtrants en feutre aiguilleté antistatique en fonction de différentes applications.Inclure le feutre aiguilleté antistatique à fil métallique, le feutre aiguilleté antistatique à ligne carrée, le tissu filtrant en feutre aiguilleté mélangé à fibres conductrices (y compris le tissu filtrant en feutre aiguilleté mélangé à fibres SS, le tissu filtrant en feutre aiguilleté antistatique en polyester conducteur modifié), etc. Nous offrons à la fois des rouleaux de tissu filtrant antistatique et des sacs filtrants antistatiques prêts à l'emploi, si vous avez besoin d'aide, n'hésitez pas à contacter Zonel Filtech !

  • Homo-polymer acrylic needle felt / Acrylic needle felt / polyacrylonitrile/PAN needle felt filter cloth and filter bags

    Feutre aiguilleté acrylique homo-polymère/feutre aiguilleté acrylique/polyacrylonitrile/PAN feutre aiguilleté tissu filtrant et sacs filtrants

    Feutre aiguilleté acrylique homo-polymère / Feutre aiguilleté acrylique / Feutre aiguilleté polyacrylonitrile (Tissu filtrant en feutre aiguilleté PAN) bien connu pour ses performances de résistance à l'hydrolyse, ZONEL FILTECH a recherché et développé le tissu filtrant spécial PAN pour le dépoussiérage.

    La fibre acrylique avec des tailles personnalisées après aiguilletage dans le feutre, pour obtenir une performance parfaite sur la filtration, la surface sera traitée avec un hydrofuge et une membrane PTFE laminée, afin de rendre les sacs filtrants difficiles à bloquer et à réduire le émission de poussière, afin de prolonger la durée de vie des sacs filtrants.

    Les sacs filtrants anti-poussière en acrylique de Zonel Filtech adopteront les anneaux supérieurs SS 304 avec le fil à coudre PTFE bien traité, de sorte que les bonnes performances seront garanties, toute aide nécessaire de Zonel Filtech, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter !

  • Aramid/Nomex needle felt filter cloth/ Nomex dust filter bags

    Tissu filtrant en feutre aiguilleté Aramide/Nomex/sacs filtrants à poussière Nomex

    La fibre aramide/fibre méta-aramide pour la production de tissus filtrants en feutre aiguilleté également appelée fibre aramide 1313 en Chine, et Nomex® est un type de fibres aramides produites par Dupont®.

    Zonel Filtech adopte la fibre d'aramide et le canevas de qualité supérieure, puis les aiguillete bien dans le feutre, après le traitement de finition sonore tel que le chant, le calandrage, le réglage de la chaleur,hydrofuge et oléofuge, Membrane PTFE laminéeet ainsi de suite afin de rendre le tissu filtrant avec les propriétés d'une résistance à la traction plus élevée, d'une résistance à l'abrasion, d'une émission plus faible, adapté à la purification de l'air de la poussière collante/à forte humidité, à la purge facile, au retrait thermique inférieur, etc.

    Sacs filtrants en aramide (Nomex) fonctionnant principalement dans le filtre à manches avec une température comprise entre 130 et 220 degrés C, une valeur de pH appropriée entre 5 et 9, largement utilisée dans l'industrie sidérurgique, l'industrie du noir de carbone, les industries des matériaux de construction (cimenteries, station de mélange d'asphalte, etc) et l'industrie de l'énergie, etc.

  • Low-Medium Temperature Dust Filter Material

    Matériau du filtre à poussière à basse et moyenne température

    Média filtrant à basse et moyenne température de Zonel Filtech, une série de matériaux filtrants en feutre aiguilleté pour la collecte de poussière.La série est adaptée aux circonstances de fonctionnement avec une température continue ne dépassant pas 130 degrés centigrades et la température instantanée maximale ne dépassant pas 150 degrés centigrades, pendant la zone de température, Zonel Filtech peut vous aider à définir le matériau filtrant le plus approprié pour votre filtre à sac à poussière Maisons.

    Zonel Filtech peut fournir à la fois des rouleaux de tissu filtrant en feutre aiguilleté et des sacs filtrants prêts à l'emploi, le matériel comprend :
    Tissu filtrant en feutre aiguilleté en polyester et sacs filtrants avec divers traitements de finition ;
    Tissu filtrant en feutre aiguilleté antistatique en polyester et sacs filtrants avec divers traitements de finition ;
    Tissu filtrant en feutre aiguilleté acrylique et sac filtrant avec divers traitements de finition.

    Toute aide nécessaire de Zonel Filtech, n'hésitez pas à envoyer la demande.

1234Suivant >>> Page 1 / 4

head_banner

Products

  • The filter fabrics for coal preparation plants/ Coal washing cloth

    The filter fabrics for coal preparation plants/ Coal washing cloth

    According to the requirements from the coal preparation plants, Zonel Filtech was developed several kinds of filter fabrics for coaling washing process so as to help them to concentrate the coal slurry and purify the waste water when coal washing processing, the filter fabrics from Zonel Filtech for coal washing works with the properties of:
    1. Under the certain filter efficiency with good air and water permeability, very suitable for fine coal slurry concentrating.
    2. Smooth surface, easy cake release, reduce the maintenance cost.
    3. Not easy to be blocked, so reusable after wash, longer using life.
    4. Material can be customized according to different working condition.

  • Spunbonded nonwoven filter cloth for pleated style filter cartridges production

    Spunbonded nonwoven filter cloth for pleated style filter cartridges production

    Zonel Filtech provide good quality polyester spunbonded nonwoven fabrics for industrial filtration application. (filter cartridge media)

    The polyester spun bonded filter cloth with the special designed pattern, combined with the 3D spunbonded lapping workmanship, make the spun bonded filter cloth from Zonel Filtech with the properties of good air permeability; high filter efficiency; high stiffness and not easy to change the shape once pleated; big particles load and durable for various industrial applications. The spun bonded polyester nonwovens from Zonel Filtech can be finished with PTFE membrane laminated, water & oil repellent, and laminated with aluminum foil for anti-static and so on to meet the different requirements from different operate conditions.

    Besides the spunbonded filter cloth, Zonel Filtech also provide the sound quality membrane support layer for pleated type filter cartridges.

  • Flour meshes, plansifter sleeves, cleaner pads for flour mills

    Flour meshes, plansifter sleeves, cleaner pads for flour mills

    Zonel Filtech as one of the most professional filter materials manufacturers whom equipped with most advanced projectile looms-Sulzer and the finish treatment machines whom can offer the full ranges flour meshes. The flour meshes from Zonel Filtech with the properties of equal and punctual open size, high tensile strength, stable size, abrasion resistance and easy to clean, food grade materials.

    Besides the flour meshes, Zonel Filtech also provide the plansifter inlet and outlet sleeves. The plansifter sleeve is adopted the polyester filter fabrics, combined with the supporting rings in the middle, double ends with elastic design so as convenient for installing. The plansifter sleeves for inlet and outlet from Zonel Filtech with the properties of flexible, high tensile strength, breathable but not leak flour, easy installing and durable, the special size can be customized.

    And Zonel Filtech also provide the good quality plansifter cleaner pads / cotton clean pads, any help needed, welcome to contact us!

  • Filter Presses

    Filter Presses

    Besides the filter press fabrics and service, Zonel Filtech also can suggest and supply the filter presses according to clients’ solution content and processing circumstances so as to get a best filtration performance but most economical invest, the filter presses can be frame plate filter press, chamber filter press and membrane filter press, which can be designed to total automatic so as to get a simplest way and shortest time to operate.

    Especial the break through on TPE diaphragm technology, filter presses from Zonel with the properties of endurable, stable, universalizable and widely used in various industries.

    Variable filter chamber technology is widely applied on solid-liquid separation in many industries such as chemical, pharmacy, mining, and so on which help to reduce the water content of the filter cake and extremely improved the production efficiency for our clients.

  • Filter fabrics for sugar plants/ Sugar industry filter cloth

    Filter fabrics for sugar plants/ Sugar industry filter cloth

    Mostly the raw materials for sugar production will be sugar cane and sugar beet, according to the different clarify method, which can be divided into carbonized sugar (lime+CO2) and sulfurized sugar (lime+SO2) sugar, though the carbonized sugar more complex and need much investment on the machines and clarificant, but the general processing principle and procedures are similar.
    And the filtering process will be requested for sugar slime concentrating after the clarification, sugar juice filtration (after CO2 insert), syrup purification, crystal dewatering processing (centrifuge filters) and the waste water processing, such as and sugar cane and sugar beet washing water processing, filter fabric washing water processing, sediment dewatering processing, etc. The filter machine can be filter presses, vacuum belt filter, vacuum drum filter, centrifuge filters, etc.
    Zonel Filtech is the top expert can offer the fully solutions for the filter processing for sugar plants, any help needed, please feel free to contact us!

  • PTFE needle felt filter cloth & PTFE filter bag

    PTFE needle felt filter cloth & PTFE filter bag

    PTFE (polytetrafluoretyhylene) also known as Teflon that always be treated as the KING of the plastics due to the properties of high temperature resistance (maximum can stand 280 degree C), corrosion resistance (suitable for PH1~14), longer service life, no-sticky, etc. So, the PTFE fiber is an innate excellent raw material for the industrial filter cloths production. The PTFE filter cloth (teflon filter cloth) from Zonel Filtech mainly offering is PTFE needle felt filter cloth (teflon needle felt filter cloth) as well as the woven PTFE filter fabric.
    Zonel Filtech adopted the 100% first grade PTFE (Teflon) fiber and PTFE filament scrim, then well needle punched into felt, after the special finish treatment, the Teflon needle felt filter cloth (polytetrafluoretyhylene filter material) can be widely used in various industrial occasions for dust collection (PTFE dust filter bag) and liquid filtration (PTFE / Teflon micron rated filter bag).
    Zonel Filtech can supply the both PTFE filter cloth rolls (PTFE needle felt for dust collection and PTFE liquid filter cloth/ micron rated PTFE filter cloth) and ready-made PTFE filter bags (Teflon filter bags).

  • Polyester filter bags, polyester needle felt filter cloth for dust filter bags production

    Polyester filter bags, polyester needle felt filter cloth for dust filter bags production

    The Polyester (PET, terylene felt) needle felt nonwoven filter cloth with the properties of high tensile strength, super abrasion resistance, good acid resistance, food grade, one of the most economical filter materials that is widely used in various industrials applications for dust collection usage (dust filter cloth for dust filter bags production).

    Zonel Filtech with the most experienced and skillful team, own the modern needle punching lines combined with the first-grade raw materials make the polyester needle felt filter cloth from Zonel with equal air permeability and thickness, high tensile strength, smooth surface and easy release the dust cake, durable.

    According to different working circumstances and emission requests, the polyester filter cloth can choose various finish treatments, such as water and oil repellent, PTFE suspension bath, PTFE membrane laminated, fire proof and so on so as to make these filter cloths for dust collection with perfect filtration performance.

  • Fiber glass needle felt filter cloth/ Filter glass filter bag

    Fiber glass needle felt filter cloth/ Filter glass filter bag

    Due to the high temperature resistant chemical fiber filter bags always with the extremely high prices which is the heavy burden to the DC operators without doubts for every change. To get a kind of high temperature resistant filter bag but with lower cost become to the reality requirements from the filtration market, and fiber glass is the first choice.

    The Fiber glass needle felt filter cloth from Zonel Filtech adopted 100% glass fiber, with a sound needle punching and finish treatment, the fiber glass filter bags can be used in some extremely high temperature occasions for dust collection.

    For conquering the disadvantages of weak cohesive, poor folding resistance of the glass fiber felt, ZONEL developed fiber glass blended needle felt(similar to FMS needle felt or FMS filter bag), these fiber glass nonwoven filter materials already with the long time testing, nowadays are widely used for many applications, such as cement, metallurgy, mining, chemical, thermal power plants, etc.

  • Anti-static needle felt filter cloth/ Anti-Static dust filter bags

    Anti-static needle felt filter cloth/ Anti-Static dust filter bags

    The anti-static filter cloths from Zonel Filtech was designed for dust collection (anti static dust filter bags) in the occasion of dust air with some flammable or explosive materials, such as the flour dust, aluminum dust, coal dust, and some explosive powder materials in the industries such as chemical, etc.

    As we know, when the density of the flammable dust to a certain point, a small spark may cause the explosion and on fire, so when we design the filter materials which have to take them into the consideration.

    Zonel Filtech was designed the anti-static needle felt filter cloth series according to different applications. Include wire line anti-static needle felt, square line anti-static needle felt, conductive fiber blended needle felt filter cloth (include S.S. fiber blended needle felt filter cloth, modified conductive polyester anti-static needle felt filter cloth), etc. We offer both of the anti-static filter cloth rolls and ready-made anti static filter bags, any help needed, welcome to contact Zonel Filtech!

  • Homo-polymer acrylic needle felt / Acrylic needle felt / polyacrylonitrile/PAN needle felt filter cloth and filter bags

    Homo-polymer acrylic needle felt / Acrylic needle felt / polyacrylonitrile/PAN needle felt filter cloth and filter bags

    Homo-polymer acrylic needle felt / Acrylic needle felt / polyacrylonitrile needle felt (PAN needle felt filter cloth) well known for its hydrolysis resistance performance, ZONEL FILTECH research and developed the special PAN filter cloth for dust collection.

    The acrylic fiber with customized sizes after needle punched into felt, for getting a perfect performance on filtration, the surface will be treated with water and oil repellent or PTFE membrane laminated, so as to make the filter bags not easy to be block and reduce the dust emission, so as to prolong the service life of the filter bags.

    The acrylic dust filter bags from Zonel Filtech will adopted the S.S. 304 top rings with the PTFE sewing thread well treated, so the good performance will be guaranteed, any help needed from Zonel Filtech, welcome to contact us!

  • Aramid/Nomex needle felt filter cloth/ Nomex dust filter bags

    Aramid/Nomex needle felt filter cloth/ Nomex dust filter bags

    The Aramid fiber/Meta-aramid fiber for needle felt filter cloth production also called Aramid fiber 1313 in China, and Nomex® is one kind of the aramid fibers produced by Dupont®.

    Zonel Filtech adopt the super quality aramid fiber and scrim then well needle punched them into felt, after the sound finish treatment such as singing, calendering, heat setting, water and oil repellent, PTFE membrane laminated and so on so as to make the filter cloth with the properties of higher tensile strength, abrasion resistance, lower emission, suitable for the sticky/high moisture dust air purifying, easy purging, lower heat shrinkage, etc.

    Aramid (Nomex) filter bags mainly operating in the bag filter house with the temperature of between 130 ~ 220 degree C, suitable PH value between 5~9, widely used in steel industry, carbon black industry, building materials industries (cement plants, asphalt mixing station, etc) and power industry, etc.

  • Low-Medium Temperature Dust Filter Material

    Low-Medium Temperature Dust Filter Material

    Low-Medium temperature filter media from Zonel Filtech which is a needle felt filter material series for dust collection. The series is suitable for the operating circumstance with the continuous temperature not exceed 130 degree centigrade and the maximum instant temperature not exceed 150 degree centigrade, during the temperature area, Zonel Filtech can help you to define the most suitable filter material for your dust bag filter houses.

    Zonel Filtech can provide both needle felt filter cloth rolls and ready-made filter bags, the material include:
    Polyester needle felt filter cloth and filter bags with various finish treatments;
    Polyester anti-static needle felt filter cloth and filter bags with various finish treatments;
    Acrylic needle felt filter cloth and filter bag with various finish treatments.

    Any help needed from Zonel Filtech, just feel free to send the inquiry.

1234 Next > >> Page 1 / 4